Territory WAR online: beta


Territory wars online Beta

9/10

The original territory wars is a classic flash game. It is a couple years old now, and I have been playing it from then. Don’t call me biased, but see me as someone reviewing something in retrospect.

While, yes, this is a beta, it is very fun. I am judging it on the content it is giving me. There isn’t much, but what there is can only be described as fun. The game is turn based, much like worms. You can only move a certain distance without being able to move further, putting a focus on long range combat. The online feature is insane fun, but many users are, well, pwnable n00bs. There is a blt of lag, but I am told that it works best in a browser that I don’t use(IE). I highly recommend it.


8/10.
Stick figures and well drawn locales.

9/10.


8/10.
Loud guitar music.

10/10.
Bring an awesome turn based game online.

10/10.
Keyboard power!
The full version can be found at Territorywarsonline.com

Explore posts in the same categories: Reviews

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

6 Comments on “Territory WAR online: beta”

  1. your mom Says:

    Hijacked by the brave sir doctormarmalade Well, just as I thought that I’d never have to use this edit button again. I delete this post, and thusly refute you. Ha. Ha

  2. LoVBy Says:

    I willll wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwinnnnnnnn

  3. doctormarmalade Says:

    Oh? You lose. Wanna try again? You lose again. Mua. Hahaha.


  4. UM…………………………….HELLO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!LOL


  5. […] o link não funcionar, tente estes outros: #1, #2 […]


Leave a Reply

